Governors List


Mr Matthew Mills    (Chair of Governing Body) LA
Mrs Eleanor Barraclough  Parent
Mrs Sharon Bryden Parent
Mrs Janet Cockroft  Member
Mr Stephen Dommett  Staff
Ms Rosalind Farrell  Parent
Mr Andrew Haigh Member
Mr David Harling  Member
Mrs Clare Harrower Member
Mrs Jan Jones     Member
Mr Maciej Kapsa Staff
Mrs Michelle Oldfield Member
Mr Darinder Shokar  Parent
Mrs Andrea Slater   Member
Mrs Delia Thorington Member
Mr Michael Wilson Member
Mrs Claire Woodward Member
Dr Yonghan Julia Wu Parent


If you wish to get in contact with any of our School Governors, then please email the school office, making it to the attention of the school governor.